Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Krishna Rayapudi, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Office

Krishna Rayapudi, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Hilliard, OH

26 total reviews

Dr. Krishna Rayapudi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krishna Rayapudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin Q.
Submitted 12/07/19
Thank you for a pleasant and thorough first meeting and work-up. All questions were answered.
Agnes T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Ms Mary Frances R.
Submitted 11/17/19
He was a very kind and professional doctor treated me with care and respect
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/16/19
The best
John P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Had nothing by an easy time interfacing with this office. The folks were friendly and the appointments timely. Can't ask for much more than that in today's day and age!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Rayapudi found a serious health problem which aloud me to get treatment very quickly. Very professional and I would highly recommend!
John C.
Submitted 11/09/19
love this doctor
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Once meeting with the doctor I had a good experience. The only down side was had I to wait an hour and 15 mins after my scheduled appointment.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Fron the time i arrived to the time i left the staffs concern we how i was doing and if i was doing alright. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Rayapudi with any problems that they might have
Homer R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everything went great and Dr Rayapudi was very helpful in explaining my results.
Leah M.
Submitted 02/03/19
He not only treated my symptoms. He did a thorough exam. Listened to my concerns and explained his treatment plan and how I needed to accomplish the goal we need to get too.
Samantha N.
Submitted 02/03/19
Always listens and trys everything till there’s a solution to my issues.
Kingsley L.
Submitted 02/03/19
They have a very nice customer service and the Doctor himself is very friendly and caring and takes time to explain things to you so it makes you understand what treatment you're receiving and how the whole treatment will work for you overall am happy to be treated by this Doctor.
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. made the experience tolerateable by answering all of my questions and concerns.
Jane W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Rayapudi is very caring and attentive. I would highly recommend him!
Geoff M.
Submitted 02/01/19
I thought Dr. Rayapudi was friendly, professional and caring. I would recommend him to any and all.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/01/19
They are professional and friendly. The procedure has always went well. My only complaint would be it’s not private enough and gowns are paper not cotton. But I have chose to have 3 procedures there so it’s pretty good.
Christa M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Anna S.
Submitted 01/31/19
He is nice
Tiesha S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Rayapudi and his staff are awesome. I was very impressed with the timely feedback I received after my procedures. All of my questions were answered and I was given some instructions on how to get healthy. I definitely recommend making an appointment of you are having any digestive issues.