Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Krishna Rayapudi, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Office

Krishna Rayapudi, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Hilliard, OH

64 total reviews

Dr. Krishna Rayapudi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krishna Rayapudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preeti G.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is very good doctor
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. was very helpful . He explained every everything about my condition in a thorough and easy to understand way. Which eased my concerns lessened my worry about what to expect in the future.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/26/21
My visit went very well.He is a great listener and I was very happy with the wonderful feedback that I recieved.
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr.Ryapudi is kind. He took time and listened to my concerns...and took them into account. He took time and explained what I needed to know. He is knowledgeable. His staff was kind as well. I have told others about my good experience.....not a machine like many offices today.
Jane W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Rayapudi is the best! He is very knowledgeable and takes all the time you & he need so that your understand the illness/results you are there to see him for. I would highly recommend Dr. Rayapudi over all the high volume GI practices in the Columbus area.
DAEWYNE B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very polite professional and the facility was very well kept with a wonder staff especially the two beautiful ladies at the front desk thank you for seeing me
Venkata P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Wonderful
THERESA M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everyone at the office is very friendly and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I’m very pleased with this practice
Homer R.
Submitted 05/10/21
This was my first visit. Haven't really known Dr. Rayapudi long enough to give a full assessment, but he seems to know what he is doing and was a pleasure to discuss my health with. He took a good amount of time to ensure I knew the procedure I am about to go through.
Angelique R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Sent from heaven! Thank you for taking care of me, during this colitis journey. So glad I found you and your team
Robert H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Rayapudi is very knowledgeable and is someone who is trustworthy.
Tamara H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Everyone is so polite and able to answer all questions.
Gary A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Took the time to fully explain my condition so that I completely understand. Discussed how my habits effected me and gave suggestions for change.
Sai B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The level of edu information given was fantastic. Thank you. A friendly doctor with enough patience. I would definitely recommend.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Outstanding care the moment you arrive into the office!! From the front desk staff to the medical assistant, each one is professional and make you feel as if you are a member of their family! Dr. Rayapudi is fabulous! He took his time to get to know me and discuss my health concerns in depth, answering all of my questions in detail. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable, making me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Rayapudi
David Y.
Submitted 04/28/21
For the last 6 years I have had a GI problem. I have been to 12 Gastro doctors. I have been to OSU, Cleveland Clinic, and the University of Michigan. Dr. Rayapudi gave me the correct diagnosis and solved my problem. I highly recommend Dr. Rayapudi.
KATHERINE W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Rayapudi has been able to get me in the day I am having issues and address them. I am grateful for that. Saving me thousands of dollars if I had to go to emergency room.
Ara B N.
Submitted 04/07/21
The office staff was enjoyingly pleasant & professional. The physician was on time & answered all my questions & was diligent about my records & all the tests necessary. My appointments were completely spelled out & the procedures explained by the nurses.
Kadiatu J.
Submitted 04/07/21
I would highly recommend doctor Krisyna to everyone looking for a good Gastroenterologist health care.He is extremely caring and have good experience .He knew his job and can recommend solutions to every Gastro health problems .I gave him a try because I was frustrated with OSU thank God for directing me since I started visiting him I have seen a lot of improvement in my health so far.Thumbs up for you,nurses, doctors at Mount Carmel practice.
AISLINN B.
Submitted 03/19/21
The Doctor was professional, he wasn't rude and didnt make me feel unwelcome in the least though I do wish he had been a bit more talkative or reassuring otherwise. He was straight to the point, blunt, but the lack of friendlier conversation as im use to from other doctor's did make things a tad stiff and uncomfortable from time to time.