Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gastro Office -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Office

Gastroenterologists located in Hilliard, OH

70 total reviews

Gastro Office always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastro Office below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aditya K.
Submitted 09/25/21
The office experience was ok, however the billing experience was very bad. I went for a study drug test which was supposed to be paid by the clinical trial company, but the Gastro office kept on chasing me for payments instead of settling it with the clinical trial.
Tina S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Modi was wonderful and made me feel so comfortable with his knowledge.
Leslie F.
Submitted 08/28/21
I feel that everything went well with my visit. Dr Rayapudi is very professional and has a good bedside manner. He is very thorough. He takes his time as well to actually listen to you as a patient! I recently had a procedure he did, without any complications. He in my opinion is a great doctor and I would recommend him to friends and family!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everything was wonderful
Crystal H.
Submitted 08/15/21
I feel like Dr. Modi is a very good Dr. He is very friendly and I felt very comfortable with him. He answered all my questions and got me in quickly for the procedures that I needed to have done.I would highly recommend him. I would give him a 5.
Johanna O.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good
Preeti G.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is very good doctor
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. was very helpful . He explained every everything about my condition in a thorough and easy to understand way. Which eased my concerns lessened my worry about what to expect in the future.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/26/21
My visit went very well.He is a great listener and I was very happy with the wonderful feedback that I recieved.
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr.Ryapudi is kind. He took time and listened to my concerns...and took them into account. He took time and explained what I needed to know. He is knowledgeable. His staff was kind as well. I have told others about my good experience.....not a machine like many offices today.
Jane W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Rayapudi is the best! He is very knowledgeable and takes all the time you & he need so that your understand the illness/results you are there to see him for. I would highly recommend Dr. Rayapudi over all the high volume GI practices in the Columbus area.
DAEWYNE B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very polite professional and the facility was very well kept with a wonder staff especially the two beautiful ladies at the front desk thank you for seeing me
Venkata P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Wonderful
THERESA M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everyone at the office is very friendly and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I’m very pleased with this practice
Homer R.
Submitted 05/10/21
This was my first visit. Haven't really known Dr. Rayapudi long enough to give a full assessment, but he seems to know what he is doing and was a pleasure to discuss my health with. He took a good amount of time to ensure I knew the procedure I am about to go through.
Angelique R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Sent from heaven! Thank you for taking care of me, during this colitis journey. So glad I found you and your team
Robert H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Rayapudi is very knowledgeable and is someone who is trustworthy.
Tamara H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Everyone is so polite and able to answer all questions.
Gary A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Took the time to fully explain my condition so that I completely understand. Discussed how my habits effected me and gave suggestions for change.
Sai B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The level of edu information given was fantastic. Thank you. A friendly doctor with enough patience. I would definitely recommend.