Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Krishna Rayapudi, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Office

Krishna Rayapudi, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Hilliard, OH

47 total reviews

Dr. Krishna Rayapudi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krishna Rayapudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ara B N.
Submitted 04/07/21
The office staff was enjoyingly pleasant & professional. The physician was on time & answered all my questions & was diligent about my records & all the tests necessary. My appointments were completely spelled out & the procedures explained by the nurses.
Kadiatu J.
Submitted 04/07/21
I would highly recommend doctor Krisyna to everyone looking for a good Gastroenterologist health care.He is extremely caring and have good experience .He knew his job and can recommend solutions to every Gastro health problems .I gave him a try because I was frustrated with OSU thank God for directing me since I started visiting him I have seen a lot of improvement in my health so far.Thumbs up for you,nurses, doctors at Mount Carmel practice.
AISLINN B.
Submitted 03/19/21
The Doctor was professional, he wasn't rude and didnt make me feel unwelcome in the least though I do wish he had been a bit more talkative or reassuring otherwise. He was straight to the point, blunt, but the lack of friendlier conversation as im use to from other doctor's did make things a tad stiff and uncomfortable from time to time.
LESLIE D.
Submitted 03/17/21
I had a great experience with every staff member. I even enjoyed the Covid test which I dreaded.
FRANK D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Professional Detail Right on Diagnosis Quick action taken.
ASHISH B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Doctor was patient answered all my questions and concerns
MARIAM J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Rayapudi is very thorough and was understanding and caring towards my concerns. He gave me peace of mind and provided helpful information.
JACOB P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Helped me a great deal in understanding Celiac disease as well as what the next steps were for me to take. Dr. Rayapudi listened to me and gave me the best care I could’ve asked for.
CHARLES K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Friendly staff, Dr is very knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend!!
Anna N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rayapudi actively listens to problems and addresses them appropriately. Awesome physician!
LINDSAY O.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone in the office was extremely kind and made me feel at ease.
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Rayapudi is a great Dr. Only been w him for a few months but satisfied. Would recommend to anyone.
Danielle B.
Submitted 05/23/20
He is a wonderful doctor and great staff!!
Mark C C.
Submitted 05/20/20
I'm thankful my provider referred me to Dr. Rayapudi, and fixed my problem
Neil P.
Submitted 05/20/20
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere. The entire crew is great!
Ruth C.
Submitted 05/19/20
The Best
John C.
Submitted 05/19/20
WILL BE BACK
Joni P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Rayapudi and Staff are awesome! I had to find a doctor that accepted my new insurance. He was the first they referred. A tumor was found on my visit with him in December 2019. Diagnoses was colon cancer, Stage 2. Within 3 weeks, had a Colonectomy. No chemo. I am very blessed and grateful. SCHEDULE YOUR COLONOSCOPY TODAY!
Justin F.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very fast and quick results!
Raj P.
Submitted 05/17/20
Pleasant and knowledgeable experience visit to Dr. Rayapudis office. He has discussed all possible options and suggested me accordingly. Would strongly recommend.