Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Krishna Rayapudi, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Office

Krishna Rayapudi, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Hilliard, OH

38 total reviews

Dr. Krishna Rayapudi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krishna Rayapudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rayapudi actively listens to problems and addresses them appropriately. Awesome physician!
LINDSAY O.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone in the office was extremely kind and made me feel at ease.
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Rayapudi is a great Dr. Only been w him for a few months but satisfied. Would recommend to anyone.
Danielle B.
Submitted 05/23/20
He is a wonderful doctor and great staff!!
Mark C C.
Submitted 05/20/20
I'm thankful my provider referred me to Dr. Rayapudi, and fixed my problem
Neil P.
Submitted 05/20/20
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere. The entire crew is great!
Ruth C.
Submitted 05/19/20
The Best
John C.
Submitted 05/19/20
WILL BE BACK
Joni P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Rayapudi and Staff are awesome! I had to find a doctor that accepted my new insurance. He was the first they referred. A tumor was found on my visit with him in December 2019. Diagnoses was colon cancer, Stage 2. Within 3 weeks, had a Colonectomy. No chemo. I am very blessed and grateful. SCHEDULE YOUR COLONOSCOPY TODAY!
Justin F.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very fast and quick results!
Raj P.
Submitted 05/17/20
Pleasant and knowledgeable experience visit to Dr. Rayapudis office. He has discussed all possible options and suggested me accordingly. Would strongly recommend.
Elvin M.
Submitted 12/11/19
In one word: PERFECT
Kevin Q.
Submitted 12/07/19
Thank you for a pleasant and thorough first meeting and work-up. All questions were answered.
Agnes T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Ms Mary Frances R.
Submitted 11/17/19
He was a very kind and professional doctor treated me with care and respect
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/16/19
The best
John P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Had nothing by an easy time interfacing with this office. The folks were friendly and the appointments timely. Can't ask for much more than that in today's day and age!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Rayapudi found a serious health problem which aloud me to get treatment very quickly. Very professional and I would highly recommend!
John C.
Submitted 11/09/19
love this doctor
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Once meeting with the doctor I had a good experience. The only down side was had I to wait an hour and 15 mins after my scheduled appointment.