Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Krishna Rayapudi, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Office

Krishna Rayapudi, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Hilliard, OH

18 total reviews

Dr. Krishna Rayapudi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krishna Rayapudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Fron the time i arrived to the time i left the staffs concern we how i was doing and if i was doing alright. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Rayapudi with any problems that they might have
Homer R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everything went great and Dr Rayapudi was very helpful in explaining my results.
Leah M.
Submitted 02/03/19
He not only treated my symptoms. He did a thorough exam. Listened to my concerns and explained his treatment plan and how I needed to accomplish the goal we need to get too.
Samantha N.
Submitted 02/03/19
Always listens and trys everything till there’s a solution to my issues.
Kingsley L.
Submitted 02/03/19
They have a very nice customer service and the Doctor himself is very friendly and caring and takes time to explain things to you so it makes you understand what treatment you're receiving and how the whole treatment will work for you overall am happy to be treated by this Doctor.
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. made the experience tolerateable by answering all of my questions and concerns.
Jane W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Rayapudi is very caring and attentive. I would highly recommend him!
Geoff M.
Submitted 02/01/19
I thought Dr. Rayapudi was friendly, professional and caring. I would recommend him to any and all.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/01/19
They are professional and friendly. The procedure has always went well. My only complaint would be it’s not private enough and gowns are paper not cotton. But I have chose to have 3 procedures there so it’s pretty good.
Christa M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Anna S.
Submitted 01/31/19
He is nice
Tiesha S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Rayapudi and his staff are awesome. I was very impressed with the timely feedback I received after my procedures. All of my questions were answered and I was given some instructions on how to get healthy. I definitely recommend making an appointment of you are having any digestive issues.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 10/31/18
My experience was very good. But the doc instructed me to use a couple of products for diarrhea. They just don’t work.
Phil B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Krishna was friendly ,thourough and spent a lot of time with me and I appreciated that.
Sue A.
Submitted 10/29/18
I had a great experience at Dr. Rayapudi's office. Thank you for your care.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/28/18
great customer service with knowledge past onto the patients
Bill H.
Submitted 10/28/18
am very satisfied with doctor and staff very nice and helped me with my tests and getting me on road to better life
SAI ATMARAM B.
Submitted 10/26/18
DR. Rayapudi is really grear doctor. He takes time to understand patuent problems and tries to identify the root cause. He helps as much as he can. Much recommended